Must Guys Prostrate For Their Wives at Traditional Weddings?


Oh My God, Why, why and why? Why must we prostrate in traditional weddings? This has been so disturbing to me, so me I go prostrate for babe abi? And in her mind, she’ll be thinking “See his head :-)”

Like one of my padi for life said, the day he was prostrating for his own wife, the babe was smiling and he was like “If I catch you for bed, You go know!” 😉 hahahahaha

Well as for me, I’ve been reasoning it, be like say i no go call too much relatives o, and all those bullshit “alaga iduro” women that sing with chicken voices are not allowed for me ooo *vex mode*

So guys, you like to prostrate for your wife? Babes, you like seeing us prostrate abi? Abeg have your say.

Keep In-touch with us
Follow AfroNotion on twitter @Afronotion

Like us on Facebook

Join the conversation on BBM Channel Pin: C00454E7D

Follow our writers on Twitter Peter Haloway @Tickcles @IamMrNiyi @Jobzschmo

One thought on “Must Guys Prostrate For Their Wives at Traditional Weddings?

What's your opinion?

