Ladies or Guys, Who is more promiscuous?


Yello, its been a long time. Today, I’ve been in the midst of annoying ladies and one hell of a discussion arose.
Are women less promiscuous than men?
Over the years, women have claimed they are more intelligent and focused in achieving goals. This same issue arose today and hmmmmm, this babes self, they were keen on killing me. They claimed we guys play a lot, do a lot of bad runz and a lot of things, but trust me now, I too go defend my honourable men. Women of nowadays follow sugar dads, and so on and fought.

So my readers, please, who is more focused? Who does less bad deeds more? Abeg, am waiting o! Let me hear your opinion!

Just scroll down and type a comment (name and email fields are not important)

Join the discussion on bbm by adding our channel pin: C00454E7D

What's your opinion?

