Is my fiance gay? Please help.


Please readers help me out!
My fiance just got in a recent fight with a male friend of his and what caused the fight is what baffles me. He was accused of smashing his male friends on this bum. Please I don’t know if he is gay, please help.
Thanks,
Susan.

Afronotion’s notion: Well, it depends, he might just be trying to play with him, but if he was playing, it won’t have turned into an argument i.e he did it was too much. Well I suggest u just sit him down and discuss it! Or my people, what do you guys think can help Susan?

Just scrool down and type a comment (name and email fields are not important)

What's your opinion?

